€ 20,000 zu € 600,000

Wir fanden 0 Ergebnisse. Ergebnisse anzeigen

Ihre Suchergebnisse

Immobilien in Zypern - Neueste Immobilien

Investition
FOR SALE
hot status
4 Räume
3 Betten
3 Bäder
225.00 m2
Berna Sari
Investition
FOR SALE
hot status
3-4 Räume
2-3 Betten
110.00 m2
Investition
FOR SALE
hot status
1 Räume
1 Betten
87.00 m2
Investition
FOR SALE
hot status
1-3 Räume
1-2 Betten
1-2 Bäder
60.00 m2
Investition
FOR SALE
hot status
1-3 Räume
1-2 Betten
1-2 Bäder
42.00 m2
Berna Sari
Investition
FOR SALE
hot status
1 Räume
1 Betten
1 Bäder
33.00 m2
Berna Sari
Investition
FOR SALE
hot status
3-4 Räume
2-3 Betten
2-3 Bäder
365.00 m2
Berna Sari
Investition
FOR SALE
hot status
1-3 Räume
1-2 Betten
1-2 Bäder
41.00 m2
Investition
hot status
FOR SALE
3-4 Räume
2-3 Betten
1-3 Bäder
110.00 m2
Investition
FOR SALE
hot status
1-3 Räume
1-2 Betten
1-2 Bäder
34.00 m2
Investition
FOR SALE
hot status
3 Räume
2 Betten
2 Bäder
116.00 m2
Investition
FOR SALE
hot status
1-3 Räume
1-2 Betten
1-2 Bäder
50.00 m2

Ausgewählte Immobilien

Immobilien in Zypern – Willkommen zu Hause!

Sie möchten dem grauen Alltag entfliehen? Suchen Sie eine Immobilie oder Immobilien in Zypern? Dann sind unsere Apartments in Zypern genau das Richtige für Sie.

Damit der Immobilienkauf im Norden Zyperns nicht zum Albtraum wird, ist es wichtig, einen professionellen Immobilienmakler zu beauftragen. Denn dieser verkauft Ihnen nicht nur eine Wohnung. Er kennt sich auch mit dem gängigen Gesetz aus. Daher helfen Ihnen Rechtsberater und unser professionelles Team.

Wohnungen in Zypern

Es gibt viele Wohnungen in Zypern. Aber wir wissen, welche Wohnung die Beste für Sie ist. Vielleicht ein Luxusapartment mit Meerblick oder doch lieber ein ruhiges Plätzchen im Grünen. Des Weiteren ist der Kauf einer Wohnung in Zypern die beste Investition, da Sie diese auch vermieten können. Unsere Angebote finden Sie, wenn Sie hier klicken.

Villen in Zypern

Ihr neues Haus in Zypern wartet bereits auf Sie. Sie wollten schon immer eine Villa auf Zypern kaufen? Dann finden Sie bei uns Ihr Traumobjekt. Villen auf Zypern mit Garten und privatem Pool oder fantastische Stadthäuser mit herrlichem Meerblick. Oder vielleicht gefallen Ihnen Villen in Hanglage doch besser. Um sich richtig entscheiden können, helfen wir Ihnen auf der Suche nach Ihrem neuen Haus auf Zypern. Unsere Angebote für Villen in Zypern finden Sie hier.

Haben Sie sich entschieden, eine Immobilie zu erwerben? Rufen Sie uns an. Wir sind Ihnen gern behilflich, Ihre Reise zu organisieren. Weiterhin können wir einen Ihnen passenden Termin vereinbaren. So können Sie vor Ort mit uns zusammen, geeignete Objekte besichtigen. Kontaktieren Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner direkt indem Sie hier klicken.

Vergleiche Einträge

€ 20,000 to € 600,000

We found 0 results. View results

Your search results

Properties in Cyprus - Latest Properties

For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
1-3 Rooms
1-2 Beds
1-2 Baths
41.00 m2
For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
1 Rooms
1 Beds
1 Baths
51.00 m2
3 Rooms
2 Beds
1 Baths
88.00 m2
2 Rooms
1 Beds
1 Baths
55.00 m2
For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
1 Rooms
1 Beds
1 Baths
52.00 m2
For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
1-3 Rooms
1-2 Beds
1-3 Baths
77.00 m2
4 Rooms
3 Beds
2 Baths
113.00 m2
For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
1-3 Rooms
1-2 Beds
1-2 Baths
42.00 m2
Berna Sari
For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
1 Rooms
1 Beds
1 Baths
87.00 m2
For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
3 Rooms
2 Beds
2 Baths
97.00 m2
For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
5 Rooms
4 Beds
2 Baths
590.00 m2

Featured Properties

Properties in Cyprus – Welcome Home!

You want to escape the gray everyday life and you are looking for a property or properties in Cyprus? Then our apartments in Cyprus are just perfect for you.

To make sure that buying properties in Cyprus does not turn into a nightmare, it is important to hire a professional real estate agent that is not only selling you an apartment but also knows about the law. With our legal advisors and professional team we help you finding the right property.

Apartments in Cyprus

There are many apartments in Cyprus but we know which apartment is the best for you. Whether a luxury apartment with sea view or do you prefer a quite place in the green area. Purchasing an apartment in Cyprus as an investment is perfect if you are looking for rental income. Find our property listings with apartments in Cyprus here.

 

Villas in Cyprus

Your dream home in Alanya is already waiting for you. You always wanted to buy a villa in Cyprus? Then you will find your dream object with us. A Villa in Cyprus with garden and private pool or fantastic townhouses with stunning sea view. We will help you to find your new house in Cyprus. As a licensed broker, we offer you only verified villas, and you can be sure that nothing will get in the way of a smooth transaction. Find more attractive options for your villa in Cyprus here.

Would you like more information or already the first offers? Then simply send us an e-mail to info@newlifecyprus.com.

Have you decided to purchase a property? Give us a call. We are happy to help you organize your trip. We can also arrange an appointment that suits you. You can visit suitable properties with us on site. Contact us directly by clicking here.

Compare Listings