€ 20,000 إلى € 600,000

تم ايجاد 0 نتيجة. عرض النتائج

نتائج بحثك

عقارات في قبرص

عقارات في قبرص – أهلا بك في بيتك!

هل تريد الهروب من الحياة اليومية المملة وهل تتطلع لشراء عقارات في قبرص؟ لذا فإن شققنا في قبرص تعد خيارًا رائعًا لك.

للتأكد من أن شراء عقار في قبرص لن يتحول إلى كابوس بالنسبة لك ، من المهم جدًا اختيار وكيل عقارات محترف لديه معرفة قانونية في هذا المجال. سنساعدك في العثور على العقار المناسب مع مستشارينا العقاريين القانونيين وفريقنا المحترف.

الشقق في قبرص

هناك العديد من الشقق في قبرص ، لكننا سنقدم لك أفضل الخيارات. سواء كنت تفضل شقة فاخرة مطلة على البحر أو مكان هادئ بين المساحات الخضراء. إذا كنت تبحث عن دخل إيجاري ، فإن شراء شقة في قبرص يعد خيارًا استثماريًا رائعًا . تعرف على قائمة العقارات والشقق في قبرص من هنا.

فيلا في قبرص

منزل أحلامك في قبرص بانتظارك. هل أردت دائمًا امتلاك فيلا في قبرص؟ لذلك سوف نساعدك في سبيل تحقيق هذا الحلم. فلل في قبرص مع حديقة خاصة ومسبح أو منازل تاون هاوس جميلة مع إطلالات خلابة على البحر. نساعدك في العثور على المنزل الذي تريده في قبرص. بصفتنا وسيطًا مرخصًا في قبرص ، فإننا نقدم لك فقط الفلل والعقارات الموثوقة ، ويمكنك التأكد من أنه لا يوجد شيء يقف عائقاً في طريق إبرام صفقة الشراء. تعرف على خيارات الفلل الرائعة في قبرص من هنا.

هل تريد المزيد من المعلومات أم العروض الأولى؟ يمكنك ببساطة مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني التالي: info@newlifeturkey.com

هل قررت شراء عقار؟ اتصل بنا. يسعدنا مساعدتك في التخطيط لرحلتك إلى قبرص. نرتب أيضاً موعداً مناسباً مع الجدول الزمني الخاص بك. معنا ، يمكنك زيارة العقارات والمشاريع بحُرية. انقر هنا وتواصل معنا مباشرة.

قائمة المقارنة

€ 20,000 to € 600,000

We found 0 results. View results

Your search results

Properties in Cyprus - Latest Properties

For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
1-3 Rooms
1-2 Beds
1-2 Baths
41.00 m2
For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
1 Rooms
1 Beds
1 Baths
51.00 m2
3 Rooms
2 Beds
1 Baths
88.00 m2
2 Rooms
1 Beds
1 Baths
55.00 m2
For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
1 Rooms
1 Beds
1 Baths
52.00 m2
For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
1-3 Rooms
1-2 Beds
1-3 Baths
77.00 m2
4 Rooms
3 Beds
2 Baths
113.00 m2
For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
1-3 Rooms
1-2 Beds
1-2 Baths
42.00 m2
Berna Sari
For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
1 Rooms
1 Beds
1 Baths
87.00 m2
For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
3 Rooms
2 Beds
2 Baths
97.00 m2
For Sale
FOR SALE
hot status
5 Rooms
4 Beds
2 Baths
590.00 m2

Featured Properties

Properties in Cyprus – Welcome Home!

You want to escape the gray everyday life and you are looking for a property or properties in Cyprus? Then our apartments in Cyprus are just perfect for you.

To make sure that buying properties in Cyprus does not turn into a nightmare, it is important to hire a professional real estate agent that is not only selling you an apartment but also knows about the law. With our legal advisors and professional team we help you finding the right property.

Apartments in Cyprus

There are many apartments in Cyprus but we know which apartment is the best for you. Whether a luxury apartment with sea view or do you prefer a quite place in the green area. Purchasing an apartment in Cyprus as an investment is perfect if you are looking for rental income. Find our property listings with apartments in Cyprus here.

 

Villas in Cyprus

Your dream home in Alanya is already waiting for you. You always wanted to buy a villa in Cyprus? Then you will find your dream object with us. A Villa in Cyprus with garden and private pool or fantastic townhouses with stunning sea view. We will help you to find your new house in Cyprus. As a licensed broker, we offer you only verified villas, and you can be sure that nothing will get in the way of a smooth transaction. Find more attractive options for your villa in Cyprus here.

Would you like more information or already the first offers? Then simply send us an e-mail to info@newlifecyprus.com.

Have you decided to purchase a property? Give us a call. We are happy to help you organize your trip. We can also arrange an appointment that suits you. You can visit suitable properties with us on site. Contact us directly by clicking here.

Compare Listings